Our Volunteers & Staff

Our Volunteers

St. Catherine’s CSC depends on the hard work and commitment of our pool of volunteers to deliver our services and programmes. There are over 80 volunteers who regularly assist in services including Meals on Wheels, Administration and Reception, Caretaking, Childcare and After Schools. St. Catherine’s host an Annual Volunteer Christmas party as a small token of our appreciation.

If you wish to become a volunteer in St. Catherine’s CSC please send us a message through the link on the right or phone us on 059-9138700


Our Staff

Niall Morris

Niall Morris

Director of Services

Tel: 059 9138787
Email: niallm@catherines.ie

Sinead Fox

Sinead Fox

Carlow Catalyst Programme for Women Co-ordinator

Tel: 059 9138700
Email: sineadf@catherines.ie

Orlaith McHugh

Orlaith McHugh

Moving On LTI Co-ordinator

Tel: 059 9138718
Mobile: 085 1628570
Email: orlaithm@catherines.ie

Bernie Loughman

Bernie Loughman

TPSP Co-ordinator

Tel: 059 9137392
Mobile: 085 1011511
Email: berniel@catherines.ie

Patricia Morrin-Daey

Patricia Morrin-Daey

Chef Kitchen Manager

Tel: 059 9138700

Pauline Byrne

Pauline Byrne

Childcare Manager

Tel. 059 9138700
Email childcare@catherines.ie and paulineb@catherines.ie

Michael Nolan

Michael Nolan

Traveller Men’s Health Worker

Tel: 059 9138777
Mobile: 086 7721920
Email: michaeln@catherines.ie

 Teresa Ryan

Teresa Ryan

Traveller Community Development Worker

Tel: 059 9138700,
Mobile: 086 0148484
Email: teresar@catherines.ie

Carina Deegan

Carina Deegan

Financial Administrator

Tel: 059 9138711
Email: carinad@catherines.ie

Teresa Dunne

Teresa Dunne

Administrator

Tel: 059-9138711
Email: teresad@catherines.ie

Andrea Dalton

Andrea Dalton

Senior Community Worker for Community Education

Tel: 059 9138706
Email: andread@catherines.ie

Valerie Byrne

Valerie Byrne

Traveller Family Support, Community Development and Health Programmes Manager

Tel: 059 9138700 and 086 0272803
Email: Valerie Byrne

Lorraine Keating

Lorraine Keating

Childcare Assistant Manager - Kilkenny Road CCFC

Tel: 059 9137392
Email: childcare@catherines.ie

Edel Keogh

Edel Keogh

Senior Community Development Worker for Older Peoples Services

Tel: 059 9138700
Email: mow@catherines.ie and edelk@catherines.ie

Emma Ferris

Emma Ferris

Traveller Community Health Workers Programme Co-ordinator

Tel: 059 9138700 Mobile 0851161747
Email: emmaf@catherines.ie

Maureen Egerton

Maureen Egerton

Making Connections LTI Coordinator

Tel: 059 9138700
Email: Maureen Egerton